Languages

Management of the Group

Chuck Rupprecht
General Manager BalTec USA – Sales NAFTA
chuck.rupprecht@baltec.com

Dave Abbott
General Manager BalTec UK – Sales UK
dave.abbott@baltec.com

Denny Lytle
Technical & Applicationssupport USA
denny.lytle@baltec.com

Domenico Mollo
General Manager BalTec Group
domenico.mollo@baltec.com

Eugen Frick
Head of Controlling & IT – BalTec CH
eugen.frick@baltec.com

Fabian Häderle
Regional Sales Manager – South Germany
fabian.haederle@baltec.com

Laura Wu
General Manager BalTec China – Sales China
laura.wu@baltec.com

Marcos Cirigliano
General Manager BalTec Brasil – Sales Brasil & South America
marcos@baltecbrasil.com.br

Martin Frischknecht
Head of Sales & Marketing – BalTec CH
martin.frischknecht@baltec.com

Philippe Meienberg
Deputy Manager BalTec Group Technical, Supply Chain & Quality Management
philippe.meienberg@baltec.com

Rolf Wälchli
Regional Sales Manager – Asia, Middle & Eastern Europe
rolf.waelchli@baltec.com

Sebastien Croteau
General Manager BalTec FR – Sales France
sebastien.croteau@baltec.com